This is a little family run Vietnamese restaurant that only serves pho. No bun, no banh mi, no eggrolls — just pho. The man I talked to said that they do not use soy sauce in their preparations — just fish sauce. However, he did later try to convince me to add hoisin sauce to my meat, so I'm not sure he completely understood my concerns about wheat. Hoisin sauce is not commonly gluten free, so stay away from the dark brown bottle on the table — they reuse sriracha bottles so the ingredient list on the bottle is all wrong. I got the beef pho and did not have a reaction from it, so I think this place might be worth a shot. The pho is very good and the prices are great.