My son is gluten free and this place has been a great find. Most pho is naturally gluten free anyway, but the manager says they use gluten free soy sauce as well, which makes the sesame meat ok for my son to eat in a rice or noodle bowl. And for the reviewer concerned about msg, that doesn't contain gluten!! All viet places use it, even chick-fil-a uses it.
BE CAREFUL! They label the pho is GF but they use MSG. It's a good thing I asked before I ordered.
Easy to read GF and Vegetarian choices on the menu. There is something for everyone.