Review by Ana

435 E Illinois St, Chicago, IL 60611
7 months ago
Not celiac friendly

There is a gluten - sensitive menu with a lot of options. I ordered the pear salad which was supposed to come with gorgonzola cheese. It ended up coming with blue cheese which will make me sick. The waitstaff did make a new salad I could take and give to someone else. Overall, not safe for people with celiac but could be okay for gluten sensitive.