This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.
Information contained in this listing is based on reports by the community. Please verify all information directly with the establishment.
Marked something with barley as gluten free. I talked to the chef and explained that barley is in fact not gluten free so hopefully that won’t be a problem in the future.
I had the carbonara and it was okay, maybe just not my thing