I would say that this place is moderately celiac friendly. Most of the items are not gluten-free, and there is very likely to be cross-contamination with most of them. However they were aware of the risks of cross-contamination and let me know about them (ie, Though they are veggie patties are gluten-free, they are grilled on the same grill as a gluten containing items.) think the only things that are safe for those with celiac disease are their pre-prepped raw vegan options. I had their “tacos,” which were ok.