Careful, this place is not safe for celiacs!We called this place before going there to make sure they could serve celiac friendly food. They assured us they had multiple options so we went there. When I was ordering I asked them again and they told me which options they had. There was a side dish with mushrooms that had soy sauce in it. Luckily I detected this immediately so I didn’t eat the rest of it. When I reported this to the staff they confirmed that it contained soy sauce indeed. They offered me a plain salad instead.