2119 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60614 Directions

Top Reviews


Celiac

Overall Rating

Review


Almost all menu items can be made gluten free. All pastas except raviolis and lasagna. Panna cotta and sorbetto for dessert.

Celiac friendly?

Yes

Updated 1 year ago read full review

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.

Gluten Free Features

  • Cocktails
  • Dessert
  • Gluten Free Menu
  • Pasta

Categories

  • Dairy-Free Friendly
  • Italian
  • Late Night
  • Restaurant
  • Seafood
  • Steakhouse
  • Vegan Friendly

Photos


Add a photo

More Info