I went to this restaurant. I asked if they had gluten free options. The waitress wasn't sure. She ask the cook who is also the owner. She said they did not have anything gluten free. I did not eat there and would not recommend this restaurant to anyone with gluten allergy.
They do not use wheat flour. The vermicelli is rice! Even the egg rolls are rice!. :-D