Sorbet and gelato "popsicles". These are naturally gluten free but beware of mix ins and flavors. The Oreo had an entire Oreo in it (eaten by a non celiac person). Flavors run out so you won't know until you are inside. Very quick and delicious. Our celiac eater had the fresca flavor with no issues.