Flavors are clearly marked on the machines when they are certified gluten free (certified gf symbol in circle) or not. The majority of the flavors are gluten free. There were a few (maybe 3?) that were not. Toppings-you obviously have to be careful with or avoid due to cross contamination if you have an allergy or Celiac. There was a shake on container of crushed jolly rancher bits that my kid loved. We have gone multiple times and my child with celiac has not gotten sick. Awesome place!!
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Yogurt was marked as gluten free or vegan. Lots of flavor options. Ice cream is also available but gluten free options vary.