Just left this location, without eating. Asked for an allergen list or gluten free menu, was told they don't have one. Asked about gluten free options, and they suggested we order a black bean burger. Explained that would be a vegetarian option, that gluten meant flour/wheat. Reply, oh well I don't know about those things, sorry. Did not feel safe ordering from there.