I go there as often as possible. I had been told the flavors are gf except maybe the strawberry cheesecake and strawberry daiquiri. I am a very sensitive to gluten and have celiac.
I always get mine “stuffed” with the ice cream. It is delicious. However, recently they started putting little candies on some of them. They put a turtle candy on my Sea Turtle one. The candies are not gf. They remade mine.
The staff aid they offered nothing that is gluten free.
Asked the staff about gluten free flavors and none of the three working at the time could not answer if syrups were GF. (Got "I don't know"s instead of "let me check"). So I went off of previous review. I had no issue with the flavoring (I react to fairly small amounts). All I had was a cherry snoball, and while the flavor was ok, I didn't have a reaction.
We called in advance of going and spoke to staff who informed us that the ice cream and sno-cone flavors were all gf. Toppings are not but we were able to get my celiac a cherry snowball that she loved.