udon noodles are NOT currently gluten free as the first ingredient on their udon noodles package is wheat!! I went in and spoke to the owner /mgr and he actually showed me the product label. I’m not on a gluten free diet, but instead have a severe wheat sensitivity. I’m a licensed dietitian/nutritionist and I was grateful the restaurant was so cooperative w/sharing information. There are other gluten free options available at this restaurant!
It's not listed on the menu but they have gf soy sauce and the udon noodles are gf. Really good, fresh food. My girls love it and have been back twice in 3 days with zero contamination issues!