They have gluten free soy sauce, and mark on your receipt that meals are gluten free
Because they have GF soy sauce, a lot of their stuff can be made gluten free. They’re pretty knowledgeable about what does and doesn’t contain gluten. I’ve been going for years and haven’t been glutened.
I’ve been going for years and haven’t been glutened.