The curries and rice are naturally gluten free so you can have almost all of the main dishes. The only thing to note is that some of the fried appetizers are not marked as containing gluten but they are in a shared frier. Avoid the appetizers but enjoy the delicious curry! The menu is also marked for nuts and milk.