They told me they could not say that any of their options were safe. It should not be listed on this ap.
Everything on the menu is Gluten Free. The spring rolls are made with rice paper. There is nothing on the menu that contains wheat, oats, barley or rye. The food is excellent a haven for those with celiac disease.
I went there and they told me there was nothing on the menu that was gluten free. We had to leave. :-(
The only things they sell that contain gluten are the spring rolls. So our celiac daughter had a huge choice on the menu. The food was delicious too.