there really is only one option, Baja taco, which is made with a corn tortilla. taco salad uses corn tortillas but they fry them in the same oil as gluten items. high chance of cross contamination but they did warn me of that. they gear towards gluten sensitive not celiac. I was on travel for work and needed something quick so i chanced it. I asked them to change their gloves before making mine and they did. I did end up bloated but didn't get sick. it was nice to have fast food.