The Burger Bar by Wegmans

1 rating
$$ • Restaurant
Reported to have a gluten-free menu
Reported gluten-free menu items: Beer, Bread/Buns, Burgers
3710 Davis Dr
Morrisville, NC 27560

Most Recent Reviews


Symptomatic Celiac
2 years ago

I’ve been several times and I have not had any cross contamination issues.

Safety
Taste
Variety
Is there a gluten-free menu?
  • — Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Safety Features
  • — Dedicated fryer

Important

This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.
Information contained in this listing is based on reports by the community. Please verify all information directly with the establishment.

Reported safety features

Photos


Add a photo

Reviews of this Chain

Gluten Intolerant
1 year ago

Gluten free buns available and staff very knowledgeable. Wegmans is always great with accommodating gluten free needs. Impossible burger for vegetarian option.

Safety
Taste
Variety
Is there a gluten-free menu?
  • — Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Safety Features
  • — Dedicated kitchen space
  • — Staff accommodates
  • — Knowledgeable staff
Other
  • — Takeout
  • — Lunch
  • — Outdoor seating
  • — Good with other allergies
Celiac
2 years ago

Great burgers, great kitchen safety process for allergies. They grill the Udi’s rolls on a separate flat top. No separate fryer though so fries are out.

Safety
Taste
Variety
Is there a gluten-free menu?
  • — Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Celiac
2 years ago

The fries are GF!!! Separate fryers!! I’m so happy about this! They also have GF buns. Easy to order, very knowledgeable.

Safety
Taste
Variety
Is there a gluten-free menu?
  • — No gluten-free information on the menu
5 years ago

I’m celiac. I would be afraid to go here, I won’t recommend for celiacs, they’d need more precautions with cross contaminated.. it’s a serious allergy.

Safety
Symptomatic Celiac
5 years ago

GF buns are available for any burger. They also have the impossible burger for vegetarian/GF. They do not have a dedicated fryer so avoid the French fries. The woman taking my order was knowledgeable and made sure to make notes and talked to kitchen staff about cross-contamination. Everything tasted great!

More Info