I haven't eaten there yet so I can't review but based on the review above that said the pedo was gluten-free I called them to inquire. They said the pita is absolutely not gluten free neither is the tabboule and they seemed a little unsure about things like the grape leaves. Just wanted to let people know before they went there and ended up really sick from the regular pita. They did say the majority of the menu is gluten free though. I'll review again once I've actually tried them.