Be extremely careful if you decide to eat here. Though they are a chain, and there are some GF items marked on the menu, I have had the staff make mistakes a number of times and also the Mas veggies taco menu is confusing resulting in me being served and eating a seitan meat dish. Consult the allergen menu which is posted online, and inspect your food. Do not assume they got it right. I have been served a wheat bun by accident here. It's great for vegetarians but if you are careful about gluten, honestly I would just eat elsewhere.
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much