No body actually knows what's going on. They are under new management and none of the staff knows what gluten is, not even the kitchen. I talked to the employees in the kitchen and what I gathered after asking numerous questions is that the rice is fried in the same fryer as everything else so it's not gluten free, also, no fried stuff. The beans have no flour, so they are ok. The chile verde has cornstarch in it not flour, but the soups are seasoned with a bouillon that has msg in it so no soups. I noticed they have a tortilla machine which means corn tortillas are cross contaminated. I would just stay away from this place to be on the safe side. The new manager didn't even bother to come talk to us, I had to finally just walk to the kitchen and ask them directly.
Enchilada sauce is gluten free... But always ask just in case they change it.