You can get most of their wraps as salads. They have a good selection and it tasted good. Didn't get sick.
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
Stick to the quinoa bowls or salads. Remember cheese is not gluten free due to the anti-caking ingredient and black beans seem to be cross contaminated occasionally as I have never had a problem with black beans anywhere else.
The salad and quinoa bowls are gluten free and they have a list for each menu item that lists any ingredients that wouldn’t be gluten free. They told me the pepper jack cheese wasn’t gluten free but after consulting with the manager, it was found that it is gluten free. Not sure why cheese wouldn’t be gluten free anyway. I would highly recommend the Cajun chicken👌🏼