Even though everything on their menu seems to have beer. I went in during off hours and talked with the chef. They do have gluten free burger buns.They now have a beer with gluten removed. For all of my allergies they are able to make me a salad (add chicken) with a homemade balsamic or cider vinegar and I can do some of the meats cooked in a separate pan. They have changed their menu and have marked things as gluten free. However, you need to be careful and ask questions because I noticed they marked a Teriyaki sauce as gluten free, and they do not use gluten free soy sauce. They are very willing to work with you when you do ask questions.