They offered a gluten free bun but I asked for no cheese or sauce because I’m allergic to dairy and I wasn’t sure if the sauce had gluten in it. I got my food for takeout and when I got home, I realized they put both cheese and sauce on the burger. I scraped off the cheese and didn’t have any reaction to the bun or sauce (I’m celiac). It was very disappointing.
— Below Average