They have rice noodles they typically use for their pad thai, so you can use them as a replacement in other noodle meals. Most of their sauces have flour or soy sauce (therefore wheat) in it, but their garlic sauce doesn't, so you can replace the sauce your meal comes with with that one. Their soups (besides the wonton soup) are all gluten free. Curry and pad thai are gluten free. I work nearby and go there often and have no problems!