Delicious Indian food. Menu is not labeled but staff knows what dishes are gf (most are). Note they do not have a dedicated fryer so don’t get fried things if celiac.
This establishment is NOT a dedicated gluten-free facility and may not be safe for those with celiac disease. Please contact the establishment directly to inquire about safety precautions.
Information contained in this listing is based on reports by the community. Please verify all information directly with the establishment.