NOT gluten free. Thought it would be being tea, but I got so much pain in my stomach that I googled it and found a photo of the product an with ingredient list and wheat was one of them. Which is not listed on the packet!!! And they didn’t even bother to reply to me when I contacted them to complain. The wheat might have been in the açai powder. AVOID !!!!