Fruity Pebbles Ice Cream

Post

0 2
UPC: 0041548537801

Verdict: Product is NOT gluten-free

Fruity Pebbles Ice Cream

Comments

  • Default user profile picture thumbnail
    Celiac

    Definitely not celiac safe. Contains barley malt extract.

    4 months ago
  • Says it contains milk and soy ingredients but I’m not sure if it’s celiac safe.

    9 months ago
Download our FREE app