We went there and specifically asked about gluten free items. The man who sat us said everything on the menus was gluten free accept for deserts.
Unfortunately we took his word and now my son is vomiting. He had the quesadillas which is made with a flour tortilla. The menu says it contains dairy. Nothing about wheat or gluten. You have to click further on the items and open up more windows to find That the menu it does state this. We should have paid more attention instead of taking worthless information from Someone.
Please be careful out there.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu