UPDATE in 2016 - They now use Caputo gluten free flour - ingredients are "GF wheat starch, dextrose, cornstarch, buckwheat, rice starch, vegetable fibers, thickener, guar". I can't do corn - bummed I can't eat here anymore.
ORIGINAL 2015 review - I eat mostly Paleo but wanted to find a good "cheat" pizza to eat out with my family. The GF crust is rice and tapioca (NO corn or potato - yeah!). It tasted great. One son and I had the GF pizza and my other son and husband had regular - everyone loved what they had.