⚠Caution⚠ There is NOT a GF menu but “GF” options are identified. The fries were labeled as GF but, when I asked about cross contamination, I was told it is not a dedicated fryer. They do have GF buns but, they toast them unless you specify for them not to. Use caution when eating here. I may have been glutened from our dinner. They try to be accommodating but I don’t feel it may be safe for celiacs.
— Not very
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu