CELIAC WARNING: Waiter told me that the soy sauce they use is NOT safe for celiacs because it has traces of gluten in it. That said, he was able to point out which items were celiac safe and while it was only a few ramen bowls, the ramen I️ had was delicious. I️ did have to modify the bowl and could not have the soy marinated egg, again because their soy sauce does have trace amounts of gluten. I️ would return to this restaurant because I did not get sick. The rice noodles were obviously different from the standard ramen but we’re still delicious and held up well in the broth.