Went online and Garrett's website said only the smores flavor has gluten. At this location, I asked about gluten free. I was told that smores is limited edition and they didn't have that flavor. The server checked with Chef and I was told that they didn't have any gluten flavors. So, no chance of gluten or cross contamination.
I got the Garrett mix. It was great!
— No gluten-free information on the menu
Garret has many locations and the popcorn is gluten free
Gluten free and delicious popcorn. A little greasy, but still pretty great