Spicy cheese popcorn is amazing! Garrett mix is up there as well. On their website it says: "All Garrett Popcorn is produced in facilities that also process Tree Nuts, Dairy, and Soy. Garrett Popcorn is a gluten free and preservative free one-of-a-kind treat."
One earlier post cautions that they thought that their chocolate flavored one was not gluten free but I went straight to the company nutritional site and did not see anything with gluten on ANY of the products. It is very yummy. http://www.garrettpopcorn.com/customer-service/nutritional-information
You can't beat the classic Garret Mix of cheese and caramel popcorn. Can't be great for you, but you can't stop eating the stuff. Be prepared for the cheese to turn your fingers pretty orange. If only they gave out wet wipes instead of napkins!
Gluten free and delicious popcorn. A little greasy, but still pretty great