Staff were knowledgeable about allergens. They can make the sushi gluten free by giving you GF tamari instead of soy sauce and removing gluten containing ingredients such as teriyaki sauce, teriyaki eel, tempura and crabstick.
Edit and update: only some staff are knowledgeable about allergens. It can be hit or miss and the rice vinegar may have gluten
— Not at all
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
— Not Much