NOT Celiac friendly, or suitable for a wheat allergy at all! I went there and the manager came and explained how all their sauces are gluten free and they deep cleaned the grill and everything. I got extremely sick and checked their website. Apparently just about every sauce contains wheat, but they claim that it is fermented so it contains less than 20 ppm. I definitely wouldn't have trusted that if I had read it before hand. As far as cross contamination the noodles are at the beginning of the line so everything after has chance of touching gluten. Tasted great but NOT GF.