If you can eat Vietnamese “pho”, you can eat here. My boyfriend is gluten intolerance (NOT CELIAC). But I take him to this restaurant all the time and he’s fine. The restaurant serves Vietnamese food. Luckily, all the dishes in the menu are gluten-free because most Vietnamese ingredients don’t contain gluten (eg. rice, fish sauce instead of soy sauce...). Fish balls and crab balls usually contain wheat, but this restaurant makes them 100% from fish and crab flesh. The food here is very tasty! If you want to change it up a little bit with Asian food, I highly recommend this restaurant.
— Not at all
— No gluten-free information on the menu