Yes, HUGE paleo selection. So if it's 'paleo' then it's going to be grain-free and thereby gluten free. They have a great desert selection as well with gluten free options. Their enchiladas are YUM! The tortillas are not made of corn or wheat. I forget what they are made of but they are delicious. I've been 3 times and had 3 different dishes and they were all superb! The staff is very knowledgeable about food allergies. This place is always packed when I've been.