Taco Bell

Review by Kryistina

10738 Missouri 76, Branson West, MO 65737
3 years ago
Not celiac friendly

Only the sodas, one of the cantina bowls, corn tortillas, and the Verde salsa are free of gluten. Everything else has wheat, including the meat and beans! Tread very carefully.!