Review of TAO Las Vegas

3377 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89109

Overall Rating

Review


Warning - there are several options marked gluten free, but if you have celiac you can't have all the options, 3 of them have chicken powder in them which contains barley! So they're not really gf. First thing the server did was ask if i had celiac and then told me which options were safe. Very limited, and one option she said was safe, wasn't so the chef improvised. I would have chosen a different resataurant had i known how few options there really were

Updated 5 years ago

Celiac