This should not be in here. McDonalds uses a flour (wheat) coating on their fries. It doesn't matter that the fryer is dedicated to them if there is wheat on them. I'm guessing the review is from someone who wants celiacs to get sick. There is no way for a celiac to eat at Mcdonalds.
I love that McDonald's has a dedicated fryer for everything, including french fries!
The staff works great with my dietary needs
— Gluten-free items are marked on the main menu
I got a plain burger and fries. Just the patty and bacon because of cross contamination. They gave me one piece of bacon and I was supposed to get 4. They didn’t take any precautions when I told them I had an allergy. I still got glutened after asking for everything plain.
— Not very
— No gluten-free information on the menu
— Not Much/None
I couldn’t eat anything except for the fry’s
— Not at all